Harakiri for the Sky



Release: 2021


  1. I, Pallbearer
  2. Sing for the Damage We’ve Done
  3. Us Against December Skies
  4. I’m All About the Dusk
  5. Three Empty Words
  6. Once Upon a Winter
  7. And Oceans Between Us
  8. Silver Needle // Golden Dawn
  9. Time Is a Ghost
  10. Song to Say Goodbye

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.